Service Committees


Bylaws and Standing Rules Committee

George Denny, Mike Sappingfield, Co-Chairs

Elections Committee

Margee Hill, Chair

Legal Committee

Joe Andrews, Acting Chair

Nominating Committee


Personnel Administration Committee

Susana Reyes, Chair


Business and Financial

Finance and Budget Committee

Bill Joyce, Chair
John Lajeuness
Jane MacFarlane, Chapter Coordinator
Sharon Koch, Chapter Chair
Donna Specht
Ken Milbrand, Treasurer
George Watland, Sr. Chapter Director

Fundraising Committee

To be determined

Fundraising Outings Committee

John Lajeuness, Chair
Donna Specht

Membership Committee

Donna Specht, Chair
Melody Anderson
Sandra Cattell
David Haake
Mary Morales


Communications Committee

Everette Phillips, Chair

Website Committee

Ann Zumwinkle, Chair

The Southern Sierran / Schedule of Activities

Mary Forgione, Editor


History and Awards

Awards Committee

Cathy Kissinger, Chair

Awards Banquet Committee

Silvia Darie, Chair
Donna Specht

History Committee

Bob Cates, Chair and Chapter Historian

Palm trees